Uddingston v Carlton
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueBothwell Castle, Uddingston on 7th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUddingston won the toss and decided to field
ResultUddingston won by 5 wickets
PointsUddingston 10; Carlton 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresG Gemmell, RM Wylie
ScorersEL Forrester (Carlton), AAC MacLeod (Uddingston)

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DF Wattsb Hoffmann6      
*CV Englishb Hoffmann1      
PM Woodenrun out114      
SD Gilmourb Townson26      
D Spinkc Clarke b Bradley20      
+JAM Kerrc Bradley b McKenzie4      
PA Swanc Clarke b McKenzie0      
MP Radnidgelbw b Bradley7      
DGT Robertsonb Hoffmann13      
M Afzalnot out5      
TE Clarkenot out6      
Extras(4 nb, 7 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (English), 2-8 (Watts), 3-100 (Gilmour), 4-141 (Spink), 5-156 (Kerr), 6-158 (Swan), 7-178 (Radnidge), 8-201 (Wooden), 9-201 (Robertson)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hoffmann10   2323--   20.003.20
Bawa10   4270--   -2.70
Bradley6   0362--   18.006.00
Townson10   1331--   60.003.30
Cowan3   0160--   -5.33
Aamir Gul6   0340--   -5.67
McKenzie5   0352--   15.007.00

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
EJM Cowanc Gilmour b Radnidge16      
SW Dalgleishlbw b Clarke56      
GC Bradleylbw b English10      
B Webberc Wooden b Gilmour45      
PJC Hoffmannnot out41      
Aamir Gulc Watts b Wooden10      
JG Donnellynot out9      
SG McKenziedid not bat      
MR Townsondid not bat      
*R Bawadid not bat      
+BG Clarkedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 12 w)27
Total(5 wickets, 47.2 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Cowan), 2-48 (Bradley), 3-150 (Dalgleish), 4-161 (Webber), 5-187 (Aamir Gul)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
English8   0341--   48.004.25
Radnidge3   0361--   18.0012.00
Afzal9   2280--   -3.11
Wooden10   2331--   60.003.30
Robertson6   2220--   -3.67
Gilmour5   1231--   30.004.60
Clarke6.20291--   38.004.58





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive