Ferguslie v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueMeikleriggs, Paisley on 14th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFerguslie won by 73 runs
PointsFerguslie 10; Heriot's 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresG Gemmell, RM Wylie
ScorersF Brown, DJ Love (Ferguslie), H McNeil (Heriot's)

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*SA Murrayc Ritchie b Farrell24      
+DA Staffordb Edington0      
CD de Langec Edington b Ritchie87      
RO Hussainnot out117      
RM Haqb Farrell36      
W Haslimc Farrell b Farooq8      
A Moriesnot out15      
SR Kennedydid not bat      
J Carruthersdid not bat      
G Camerondid not bat      
DF Patersondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 10 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Stafford), 2-66 (Murray), 3-164 (de Lange), 4-252 (Haq), 5-282 (Haslim)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Farrell10   0602--   30.006.00
Edington10   1361--   60.003.60
Farooq10   2551--   60.005.50
Ritchie10   0671--   60.006.70
Goddard2   0200--   -10.00
McIntyre8   0610--   -7.62

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
ST Knoxc Stafford b Paterson31      
A Gulrun out13      
J Ritchiec Hussain b Carruthers10      
COM Farrellc Hussain b Carruthers46      
*GP McIntyrec Murray b Paterson58      
SJ Litsterc Kennedy b Haq10      
+Bilal Azharc Cameron b Paterson20      
A Edingtonst Stafford b de Lange4      
CJ Goddardnot out10      
T Harwicknot out2      
AK Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 8 nb, 7 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (A Gul), 2-41 (Ritchie), 3-74 (Knox), 4-132 (Farrell), 5-153 (Litster), 6-202 (Bilal Azhar), 7-214 (Edington), 8-214 (McIntyre)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Carruthers10   2452--   30.004.50
Cameron10   0660--   -6.60
Paterson10   0483--   20.004.80
de Lange10   1331--   60.003.30
Haq10   0271--   60.002.70





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive