Greenock v Uddingston
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueGlenpark, Greenock on 14th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreenock won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGreenock won by 139 runs
PointsGreenock 10; Uddingston 0
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, JMB McClymont
ScorerSA Jones (Greenock)

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TG McIntoshb Hoffmann155      
SD Weeraratnac Johnston b Townson20      
RD Berringtonst Clarke b Bradley118      
*CM Wrightnot out24      
JD Nelc Cowan b Hoffmann13      
+HP Byrnes-Howenot out2      
SS Prabhudid not bat      
RDG Wyliedid not bat      
JPC Hempseydid not bat      
AA Judddid not bat      
KF Begleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)348
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Weeraratna), 2-293 (McIntosh), 3-303 (Berrington), 4-334 (Nel)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hoffmann10   1272--   30.002.70
Bawa9   0760--   -8.44
Townson10   1561--   60.005.60
Bradley10   0811--   60.008.10
Aamir Gul3   0240--   -8.00
McKenzie6   0570--   -9.50
Cowan2   0200--   -10.00

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
EJM Cowanc Begley b McIntosh35      
SW Dalgleishc Byrnes-Howe b Weeraratna55      
GC Bradleyc Byrnes-Howe b Wright28      
PJC Hoffmannc and b Wylie1      
B Webberc Byrnes-Howe b Wright0      
Aamir Gulnot out51      
SG McKenziest Byrnes-Howe b Wylie2      
J Johnstonc Hempsey b Wylie0      
+BG Clarkeb Weeraratna16      
*R Bawarun out5      
MR Townsonnot out4      
Extras(10 lb, 2 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Cowan), 2-98 (Bradley), 3-101 (Hoffmann), 4-102 (Webber), 5-147 (Dalgleish), 6-160 (McKenzie), 7-160 (Johnston), 8-183 (Clarke), 9-196 (Bawa)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Nel6   0310--   -5.17
Weeraratna10   1282--   30.002.80
McIntosh10   2341--   60.003.40
Wright10   0472--   30.004.70
Wylie10   0473--   20.004.70
Hempsey2   050--   -2.50
Judd2   070--   -3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive