Heriot's v Scotland Under-19s
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueGoldenacre, Edinburgh on 15th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHeriot's won by 7 wickets
PointsHeriot's 5 (matches involving Scotland Under-19s were for half points -5); Scotland Under-19s 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresB Anderson, JD Wilson
ScorersKC Nisbet (Heriot's), A White (Scotland Under-19s)

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MJ Petriec Bilal Azhar b Farrell1     
FRJ Colemanlbw b Farrell10     
EF Chalmersc Bilal Azhar b Edington5     
MA Parkerc Knox b McCraw34     
*FWG Burnettb Farooq1     
JSC Gallowaylbw b Farrell34     
A Bailwalrun out (Farrell)8     
CG Burnettb McCraw11     
MEM Bremnerlbw b McCraw13     
AMG Brocknot out5     
WJ Rowanc Edington b McCraw0     
Extras(8 lb, 10 w)18
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Petrie), 2-17 (Coleman), 3-43 (Chalmers), 4-46 (FWG Burnett), 5-75 (Parker), 6-99 (Bailwal), 7-107 (Galloway), 8-132 (CG Burnett), 9-139 (Bremner), 10-140 (Rowan, 40.4 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Edington10   0371--60.003.70
Farrell8   1283--16.003.50
Farooq6   0161--36.002.67
Ritchie9   1310---3.44

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ST Knoxc Chalmers b Parker6     
DR Rossb Bailwal18     
J Ritchiec FWG Burnett b Bailwal58     
COM Farrellnot out37     
*GP McIntyrenot out13     
SJ Litsterdid not bat      
+Bilal Azhardid not bat      
CD Thomsondid not bat      
A Edingtondid not bat      
P McCrawdid not bat      
AK Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 7 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 35.5 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Knox), 2-67 (Ross), 3-95 (Ritchie)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parker8   1301--48.003.75
Bremner2   0160---8.00
CG Burnett6   0300---5.00
Bailwal4   0172--12.004.25
Brock6   0200---3.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive