Carlton v Ayr
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueGrange Loan, Edinburgh on 28th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCarlton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCarlton won by 96 runs
PointsCarlton 10; Ayr 0
UmpiresJ Goudie, LA Horne
ScorersEL Forrester (Carlton), JA Whittle (Ayr)

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DF Wattsb Baird0     
*CV Englishc and b Rafiq110     
PM Woodenc NJ McCrossin b Baird13     
BG Lockierun out80     
SD Gilmourc CS McCrossin b Rafiq23     
D Spinkb Leck0     
+JAM Kerrnot out3     
MP Radnidgenot out7     
CWS Leggetdid not bat      
DGT Robertsondid not bat      
AC Evansdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 9 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Watts), 2-37 (Wooden), 3-207 (English), 4-245 (Lockie), 5-245 (Gilmour), 6-245 (Spink)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horne10   3270---2.70
Baird10   4132--30.001.30
Wilson10   1540---5.40
McElnea10   0780---7.80
Leck5   0371--30.007.40
Rafiq5   0362--15.007.20

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Hornelbw b English69     
AJ McElneab Evans10     
NJ McCrossinc English b Legget8     
CS McCrossinc Wooden b English0     
+NW Smithc Gilmour b Wooden9     
*PD Wilsonb English3     
ST Rafiqc Wooden b Radnidge25     
RJ Mitchellc English b Wooden13     
RJ Borlandb Wooden0     
CJ Lecknot out5     
AM Bairdc Legget b Gilmour2     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (McElnea), 2-60 (NJ McCrossin), 3-63 (CS McCrossin), 4-94 (Smith), 5-108 (Horne), 6-109 (Wilson), 7-137 (Mitchell), 8-141 (Borland), 9-153 (Rafiq), 10-159 (Baird, 45.2 ov)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Radnidge9   1411--54.004.56
Evans5   1191--30.003.80
Legget7   0341--42.004.86
English10   2233--20.002.30
Wooden10   3163--20.001.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive