Poloc v Ferguslie
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 12th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPoloc won by 6 wickets
PointsPoloc 10; Ferguslie 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresG Gemmell, WA McPate
ScorersJ Preston-Jones (Ferguslie), J Sajjad (Poloc)

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SA Murraylbw b Sheridan61     
DW Sturgeonb BZ Chaudhry8     
CD de Langelbw b Sheridan13     
TJ Preston-Jonesb Sheridan6     
SR Kennedyc and b Sheridan5     
W Haslimc Ewing b Khan12     
+DA Staffordb Khan1     
A Moriesb Dombroski27     
R Dougallrun out (BZ Chaudhry)13     
G Cameronnot out4     
J Ellisnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Sturgeon), 2-59 (de Lange), 3-73 (Preston-Jones), 4-81 (Kennedy), 5-98 (Haslim), 6-100 (Stafford), 7-114 (Murray), 8-157 (Dougall), 9-159 (Mories)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dombroski9   1371--
Imran Adrees10   4170--
BZ Chaudhry6   0251--
Ewing10   3210--
Sheridan10   2304--
Khan5   0292--

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GM Ewingb Cameron23     
+BR Spencelbw b Kennedy21     
Saleem Sajjadc Stafford b Cameron1     
Imran Adreesc Preston-Jones b Kennedy45     
JW Dombroskinot out49     
DG Waltonnot out5     
KLP Sheridandid not bat      
DZ Chaudhrydid not bat      
KG Youngdid not bat      
HAM Khandid not bat      
BZ Chaudhrydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 46.5 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Ewing), 2-39 (Saleem Sajjad), 3-70 (Spence), 4-138 (Imran Adrees)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cameron10   2282--
Ellis8   0330--
de Lange10   2310--
Haslim9   2240--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive