Carlton v Poloc
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueGrange Loan, Edinburgh on 19th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPoloc won the toss and decided to field
ResultCarlton won by 43 runs
PointsCarlton 10; Poloc 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, LA Redford
ScorersEL Forrester (Carlton), J Sajjad (Poloc)

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JAM Kerrc Imran Adrees b Dombroski6     
*CV Englishc DZ Chaudhry b Imran Adrees74     
PM Woodenb Walton33     
BG Lockiec Walton b Dombroski31     
SD Gilmourlbw b Ewing14     
D Spinkc Young b Imran Adrees3     
MP Radnidgelbw b Dombroski10     
BE Duerdennot out3     
CWS Leggetc Ewing b Dombroski0     
M Afzalnot out2     
AC Evansdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Kerr), 2-95 (Wooden), 3-144 (English), 4-172 (Gilmour), 5-184 (Lockie), 6-187 (Spink), 7-198 (Radnidge), 8-198 (Legget)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dombroski7   0374--
Imran Adrees7   1172--
Sheridan7   0330--
Ewing7   0461--
BZ Chaudhry2   0230--
Walton3   0221--
Saleem Sajjad2   0160--

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GM Ewingc Gilmour b Radnidge1     
KLP Sheridanlbw b Radnidge3     
Saleem Sajjadlbw b English42     
JW Dombroskic Legget b English17     
DG Waltonc Lockie b Wooden17     
Imran Adreesc Wooden b English6     
DZ Chaudhryrun out23     
MR Coylec and b Wooden24     
+EJ Williamsonc Afzal b Gilmour6     
KG Youngrun out4     
BZ Chaudhrynot out0     
Extras(6 b, 2 nb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 34 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Ewing), 2-9 (Sheridan), 3-62 (Saleem Sajjad), 4-86 (Dombroski), 5-93 (Walton), 6-93 (Imran Adrees), 7-126 (Coyle), 8-136 (Williamson), 9-152 (Young), 10-157 (DZ Chaudhry, 34 ov)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Radnidge5   0282--
Afzal6   0260--
English7   1163--
Legget4   0290--
Wooden7   1292--
Evans4   1180--
Gilmour1   051--

--> The match was reduced before play started to 35 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive