Greenock v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueGlenpark, Greenock on 19th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to field
ResultGreenock won by 14 runs
PointsGreenock 10; Heriot's 4 (Batting 4)
UmpiresG Gemmell, J Goudie
ScorerSA Jones (Greenock)

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TG McIntoshc Bilal Azhar b Farrell3     
SS Prabhulbw b Farrell12     
+HP Byrnes-Howec and b Edington86     
*CM Wrightc Bilal Azhar b McCraw39     
RG Begleylbw b Ritchie23     
DPB Brownrun out9     
KA Diffenthalb Edington4     
RDG Wyliec Ritchie b Farrell6     
JPC Hempseyb Edington0     
AJL Baumnot out2     
KF Begleylbw b Edington0     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 4 nb)11
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (McIntosh), 2-23 (Prabhu), 3-96 (Wright), 4-147 (RG Begley), 5-175 (Brown), 6-181 (Diffenthal), 7-193 (Byrnes-Howe), 8-193 (Hempsey), 9-193 (Wylie), 10-195 (KF Begley, 49.1 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farooq10   1490---4.90
Farrell10   2303--20.003.00
McCraw10   2391--60.003.90
Ritchie10   0291--60.002.90

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ST Knoxc Hempsey b Byrnes-Howe80     
B Snaddonc Byrnes-Howe b McIntosh28     
J Ritchiec Diffenthal b Byrnes-Howe32     
COM Farrellc McIntosh b Byrnes-Howe9     
*GP McIntyrec McIntosh b Hempsey8     
SJ Litsterb Wylie9     
A Edingtonb McIntosh3     
G Casec and b Wylie5     
AK Farooqc RG Begley b McIntosh0     
+Bilal Azharrun out0     
P McCrawnot out2     
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Snaddon), 2-113 (Ritchie), 3-140 (Farrell), 4-160 (McIntyre), 5-164 (Knox), 6-171 (Litster), 7-175 (Edington), 8-179 (Case), 9-179 (Bilal Azhar), 10-181 (Farooq, 49.2 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wright10   3230---2.30
Hempsey7   0441--42.006.29
Diffenthal3   0180---6.00
Wylie10   1392--30.003.90
Byrnes-Howe10   0423--20.004.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive