Watsonians v Uddingston
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueMyreside, Edinburgh on 19th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWatsonians won the toss and decided to field
ResultUddingston won by 49 runs
PointsWatsonians 2 (Batting 2); Uddingston 10
UmpiresLA Horne, D Walker
ScorerD McLean (Watsonians)

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EJM Cowanc Flannigan b Delmont117     
SW Dalgleishc Chalmers b Paige18     
B Webberrun out45     
PJC Hoffmannc Routray b Paige28     
GC Bradleynot out6     
Aamir Gulnot out14     
K Makwanadid not bat      
*R Bawadid not bat      
+BG Clarkedid not bat      
J Johnstondid not bat      
ND MacLeoddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)18
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Dalgleish), 2-177 (Webber), 3-211 (Cowan), 4-224 (Hoffmann)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Delmont8   1371--
Paige8   0422--
Routray4   0340--
Flannigan8   1310--
Chalmers7   0570--
Paxton5   0410--

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+EGC Stubbsb Hoffmann22     
R Flanniganlbw b Hoffmann0     
AH Delmontb Bradley36     
EF Chalmersc Dalgleish b Hoffmann4     
JAC Eastonc MacLeod b Bradley24     
S Rajagopalc Johnston b Bradley48     
V Saisubramanianc Bradley b Cowan39     
RT Paxtonc Johnston b Bradley2     
AE Flemingnot out9     
RT Routraynot out7     
S Paigedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Flannigan), 2-28 (Stubbs), 3-44 (Chalmers), 4-84 (Delmont), 5-91 (Easton), 6-149 (Saisubramanian), 7-180 (Paxton), 8-182 (Rajagopal)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hoffmann8   0203--
Bawa8   0390--
Aamir Gul8   0450--
Bradley8   0394--
Cowan6   0431--
Johnston2   080--

--> The match was reduced before play started to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive