Ayr v Watsonians
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueCambusdoon New Ground, Alloway on 26th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAyr won the toss and decided to field
ResultAyr won by 7 wickets
PointsAyr 10; Watsonians 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Goudie, WA McPate
ScorerJA Whittle

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
R Flanniganc Smith b Rafiq24      
JAC Eastonc DM Johnstone b Baird30      
AH Delmontc Smith b Wilson0      
EF Chalmersc and b DI Johnstone48      
S Rajagopalc DM Johnstone b DI Johnstone7      
*+EGC Stubbsc DI Johnstone b Rafiq51      
V Saisubramanianc Renny b DI Johnstone25      
RT Paxtonnot out15      
DC Breachnot out0      
RT Routraydid not bat      
S Paigedid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Easton), 2-57 (Delmont), 3-66 (Flannigan), 4-87 (Rajagopal), 5-153 (Chalmers), 6-182 (Saisubramanian), 7-209 (Stubbs)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Horne10   3240--   -2.40
Baird10   2281--   60.002.80
Wilson10   1321--   60.003.20
Rafiq5   0282--   15.005.60
DI Johnstone10   0503--   20.005.00
Leck2   0170--   -8.50
McElnea3   0260--   -8.67

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AJ McElneab Delmont5      
MG Rennyc Chalmers b Paige5      
NJ McCrossinb Paige1      
DI Johnstonenot out109      
MJ Hornenot out77      
DM Johnstonedid not bat      
*PD Wilsondid not bat      
ST Rafiqdid not bat      
+NW Smithdid not bat      
CJ Leckdid not bat      
AM Bairddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 47.1 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Renny), 2-13 (McCrossin), 3-18 (McElnea)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Delmont10   1451--   60.004.50
Paige10   0252--   30.002.50
Flannigan1   0120--   -12.00
Paxton10   0610--   -6.10
Saisubramanian10   0340--   -3.40
Rajagopal5.10290--   -5.61
Chalmers1   060--   -6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive