Ayr v Scotland Under-19s
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueCambusdoon New Ground, Alloway on 27th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAyr won by 5 wickets
PointsAyr 5 (matches involving Scotland Under-19s were for half points -5); Scotland Under-19s 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, J Goudie
ScorersMJ Clarkson (Scotland Under-19s), R Dickie (Ayr)

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OJ Hairsrun out7     
+MJ Petrieb Horne4     
EF Chalmersc Smith b Baird7     
*FWG Burnettc Horne b Wilson30     
CD Wallaceb DI Johnstone30     
A Bailwalst Smith b McElnea51     
CG Burnettc DI Johnstone b Leck37     
R Lambst Smith b Leck13     
WJ Rowanst Smith b Leck2     
KW Mortonb Leck3     
PT Sadlernot out3     
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Petrie), 2-14 (Chalmers), 3-18 (Hairs), 4-56 (FWG Burnett), 5-104 (Wallace), 6-164 (CG Burnett), 7-184 (Lamb), 8-190 (Rowan), 9-190 (Bailwal), 10-196 (Morton, 50 ov)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horne10   3261--60.002.60
Baird10   4201--60.002.00
Wilson5   0311--30.006.20
DI Johnstone10   0401--60.004.00
McElnea10   0571--60.005.70
Leck5   0194--7.503.80

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ McCrossinc Chalmers b Sadler1     
AJ McElneac Hairs b CG Burnett68     
MG Rennyc FWG Burnett b CG Burnett16     
DI Johnstonec Petrie b Bailwal52     
MJ Hornec FWG Burnett b Rowan10     
DM Johnstonenot out34     
+NW Smithnot out4     
ST Rafiqdid not bat      
PD Wilsondid not bat      
CJ Leckdid not bat      
AM Bairddid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 13 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 46.3 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (McCrossin), 2-53 (Renny), 3-141 (DI Johnstone), 4-156 (Horne), 5-196 (McElnea)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rowan9   1351--54.003.89
Sadler7   1251--42.003.57
CG Burnett7.31282--22.503.73
Lamb6   0220---3.67
Morton9   0390---4.33
FWG Burnett3   0220---7.33
Bailwal5   0291--30.005.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive