Grange v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 2nd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to field
ResultGrange won by 73 runs
PointsGrange 10; Heriot's 0
UmpiresWA McPate, BD Papworth
ScorersJP Barrett (Grange), H McNeil (Heriot's)

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
OJ Hairsc Goddard b Farrell21      
CAR Coleslbw b Farrell0      
*SM Patelc Bilal Azhar b Farooq9      
WC McSkimminglbw b Farrell0      
GC Holmesnot out87      
SD Taylorc McCraw b Goddard58      
+SJS Smithb Farrell38      
SJ Davidsonnot out21      
MM Banksdid not bat      
JS Graydid not bat      
GM Allandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Coles), 2-34 (Patel), 3-36 (Hairs), 4-36 (McSkimming), 5-128 (Taylor), 6-222 (Smith)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Farooq10   0411--   60.004.10
Farrell10   2674--   15.006.70
McCraw5   0300--   -6.00
Edington9   0360--   -4.00
Ritchie10   2320--   -3.20
Goddard6   0341--   36.005.67

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
ST Knoxc Smith b McSkimming0      
B Snaddonb Banks31      
J Ritchiec Smith b Davidson5      
COM Farrellrun out (Patel->Smith)20      
*GP McIntyreb Davidson8      
SJ Litsterlbw b Allan39      
CJ Goddardc and b Gray6      
A Edingtonc Banks b Allan15      
+Bilal Azharnot out10      
AK Farooqb McSkimming8      
P McCrawb McSkimming0      
Extras(10 lb, 18 w)28
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Knox), 2-26 (Ritchie), 3-68 (Farrell), 4-75 (Snaddon), 5-92 (McIntyre), 6-101 (Goddard), 7-147 (Litster), 8-153 (Edington), 9-170 (Farooq), 10-170 (McCraw, 46.2 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
McSkimming9.20233--   18.672.46
Davidson8   0362--   24.004.50
Holmes10   2210--   -2.10
Banks7   0271--   42.003.86
Gray6   0261--   36.004.33
Allan6   0272--   18.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive