Uddingston v Clydesdale
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueBothwell Castle, Uddingston on 2nd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClydesdale won by 70 runs
PointsUddingston 0; Clydesdale 10
UmpiresG Gemmell, GM Whitelaw

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Shahidb McKenzie1     
HS Grewallbw b Townson22     
MQ Sheikhlbw b McKenzie0     
Kamran Sajidnot out107     
*K Faridc McKenzie b Cowan29     
JG Williamsonc Makwana b Cowan7     
RT Lyonsc Dalgleish b Bawa17     
+CH Smithnot out3     
HI Sherdid not bat      
M Borthwickdid not bat      
ND Mitchelldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Shahid), 2-4 (Sheikh), 3-48 (Grewal), 4-125 (Farid), 5-139 (Williamson), 6-185 (Lyons)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bawa10   3141--60.001.40
McKenzie10   1712--30.007.10
Cowan10   1492--30.004.90
Townson10   1321--60.003.20
Aamir Gul10   1350---3.50

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EMJ Cowanlbw b Mitchell6     
SW Dalgleishst Smith b Lyons22     
B Webberc Farid b Williamson6     
Aamir Gulrun out4     
K Makwanarun out0     
*R Bawac Kamran Sajid b Lyons0     
SG McKenzieb Kamran Sajid24     
+BG Clarkeb Williamson32     
ADE Macleodc Grewal b Kamran Sajid0     
ND MacLeodnot out10     
MR Townsonc Smith b Williamson10     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)18
Total(all out, 49 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Cowan), 2-27 (Webber), 3-42 (Aamir Gul), 4-42 (Makwana), 5-42 (Bawa), 6-48 (Dalgleish), 7-82 (McKenzie), 8-82 (ADE Macleod), 9-117 (Clarke), 10-132 (Townson, 49 ov)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williamson10   3203--20.002.00
Mitchell10   3231--60.002.30
Kamran Sajid10   5122--30.001.20
Lyons10   2322--30.003.20
Grewal5   0150---3.00
Farid4   0220---5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive