Heriot's v Ferguslie
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueGoldenacre, Edinburgh on 16th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to field
ResultHeriot's won by 46 runs
PointsHeriot's 10; Ferguslie 0
UmpiresLA Redford, RM Wylie
ScorerDJ Love (Ferguslie)

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ST Knoxb Cameron1     
+Bilal Azharlbw b Haslim15     
J Ritchielbw b Haslim15     
COM Farrellc Stafford b Haq34     
SJ Litsterst Stafford b Haq25     
A Edingtonc Haq b Cameron20     
G Caseb Haslim1     
*GP McIntyrenot out14     
CJ Goddardnot out1     
P McCrawdid not bat      
AK Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Knox), 2-35 (Ritchie), 3-42 (Bilal Azhar), 4-97 (Litster), 5-114 (Farrell), 6-115 (Case), 7-139 (Edington)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carruthers10   4100---1.00
Cameron10   0342--30.003.40
Haslim10   1293--20.002.90
de Lange10   1280---2.80
Haq10   0382--30.003.80

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD de Langec Bilal Azhar b Farrell1     
*SA Murrayc Knox b Farrell3     
AS Luthralbw b Farooq0     
RO Hussainc McIntyre b Farooq0     
RM Haqlbw b Edington8     
W Haslimb Edington9     
SR Kennedyc Goddard b Ritchie22     
+DA Staffordc Ritchie b Edington0     
A Moriesc Goddard b Farrell18     
J Carruthersb Farooq5     
G Cameronnot out8     
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)22
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (de Lange), 2-8 (Luthra), 3-8 (Hussain), 4-18 (Murray), 5-39 (Haslim), 6-40 (Haq), 7-40 (Stafford), 8-77 (Kennedy), 9-87 (Mories), 10-96 (Carruthers, 35.4 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farrell10   4183--20.001.80
McCraw6   0260---4.33
Edington7   1223--14.003.14
Ritchie5   2121--30.002.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive