Watsonians v Poloc
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueMyreside, Edinburgh on 16th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWatsonians won the toss and decided to field
ResultWatsonians won by 3 wickets
PointsWatsonians 10; Poloc 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, IN Ramage
ScorerTR Bunker (Watsonians)

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+BR Spencelbw b Delmont13     
DG Waltonc Chalmers b Paige0     
JW Dombroskic Paige b Saisubramanian50     
Imran Adreesb Drummond5     
*GM Ewingb Flannigan21     
KLP Sheridanc Rajagopal b Paige12     
DZ Chaudhrynot out16     
N Kennethnot out7     
HAM Khandid not bat      
KG Youngdid not bat      
BZ Chaudhrydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 12 lb, 6 nb, 11 w)32
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Walton), 2-19 (Spence), 3-31 (Imran Adrees), 4-91 (Ewing), 5-110 (Dombroski), 6-134 (Sheridan)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Delmont10   4171--60.001.70
Paige10   3262--30.002.60
Drummond10   2311--60.003.10
Paxton4   0220---5.50
Flannigan8   1241--48.003.00
Saisubramanian8   0211--48.002.62

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Flanniganc Ewing b Dombroski45     
JAC Eastonc Young b Ewing28     
AH Delmontrun out35     
EF Chalmersb BZ Chaudhry2     
*GD Drummondlbw b BZ Chaudhry0     
S Rajagopalnot out21     
+EGC Stubbsb Dombroski5     
V Saisubramanianb Dombroski0     
RT Paxtonnot out8     
RT Routraydid not bat      
S Paigedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 45.2 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Easton), 2-113 (Delmont), 3-115 (Chalmers), 4-118 (Drummond), 5-120 (Flannigan), 6-134 (Stubbs), 7-140 (Saisubramanian)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dombroski10   1293--20.002.90
Imran Adrees9   3350---3.89
Sheridan10   3230---2.30
Ewing9   1371--54.004.11
BZ Chaudhry6.21152--19.002.37
Khan1   0150---15.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive