Ferguslie v Grange
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueMeikleriggs, Paisley on 23rd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to field
ResultGrange won by 68 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsFerguslie 2 (Batting 2); Grange 10
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, G Gemmell
ScorersJP Barrett (Grange), DJ Love (Ferguslie)

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SM Patelc Stafford b Cameron1     
GI Maidenb Carruthers0     
NFI McCallumb de Lange46     
WC McSkimmingrun out30     
CAR Colesrun out2     
GC Holmesc Hussain b Cameron36     
SD Taylorb de Lange0     
+SJS Smithnot out41     
SJ Davidsonb Haslim3     
JS Graylbw b Haslim0     
AR Wilsonnot out6     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 18 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Maiden), 2-1 (Patel), 3-62 (McSkimming), 4-65 (Coles), 5-112 (McCallum), 6-112 (Taylor), 7-152 (Holmes), 8-167 (Davidson), 9-167 (Gray)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carruthers10   2481--
Cameron10   0532--
Haslim10   3302--
Haq10   2200--
de Lange10   2352--

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CD de Langerun out13     
*SA Murrayc Smith b Maiden12     
W Haslimc Patel b Wilson14     
RO Hussainc McCallum b McSkimming5     
RM Haqrun out2     
AS Luthrac Davidson b Wilson4     
SR Kennedyc McSkimming b Gray15     
A Moriesnot out15     
+DA Staffordc Smith b McCallum11     
G Cameronc Davidson b McSkimming9     
J Carruthersnot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)14
Total(9 wickets, 38.4 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (de Lange), 2-44 (Haslim), 3-44 (Murray), 4-49 (Hussain), 5-52 (Haq), 6-61 (Luthra), 7-87 (Kennedy), 8-101 (Stafford), 9-114 (Cameron)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davidson7   1160--
Wilson9   3302--
Maiden3   241--
Holmes4   0100--
Gray4   0181--
McCallum3   081--

--> When play was halted Ferguslie needed to have scored 183 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive