Barisal Division v Khulna Division
Destiny Group National Cricket League Twenty20 2009/10
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 18th April 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhulna Division won by 45 runs
PointsBarisal Division 0; Khulna Division 2
UmpiresGazi Sohel, Masudur Rahman
RefereeSamiur Rahman
ScorersHabibullah, Sajjad Hossain
Reserve UmpireJahangir Alam
Man of the MatchAbdur Razzak

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DNT Zoysac Kulatunga b Syed Rasel1013131-76.92
ML Udawattec Mahmudul Hasan b Monir Hossain26182931144.44
+Mithun Alib Syed Rasel123--50.00
Imrul Kayesc Arafat Sunny b Sabbir Rahman3633483-109.09
Farhad Hossainb Sabbir Rahman5914--55.56
*Shakib Al Hasanlbw b Sabbir Rahman011--0.00
Tushar Imranb Arafat Sunny698--66.67
Elias Sunnyc Mahmudul Hasan b Arafat Sunny355--60.00
Dolar Mahmudnot out30182422166.67
Abdur Razzakc Kulatunga b Syed Rasel119132-122.22
Alauddin Baburun out (Arafat Sunny)835-1266.67
Extras(3 w)3
Total(all out, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Zoysa, 3.3 ov), 2-25 (Mithun Ali, 3.6 ov), 3-43 (Udawatte, 6.3 ov), 4-61 (Farhad Hossain, 9.5 ov), 5-61 (Shakib Al Hasan, 9.6 ov), 6-77 (Tushar Imran, 12.6 ov), 7-87 (Elias Sunny, 14.3 ov), 8-92 (Imrul Kayes, 15.5 ov), 9-128 (Abdur Razzak, 18.5 ov), 10-139 (Alauddin Babu, 20 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahmudul Hasan3   0240---8.00
Syed Rasel4   02431-8.006.00
Monir Hossain3   02111-18.007.00
Ziaur Rahman2   0260---13.00
Sabbir Rahman4   0193--8.004.75
Arafat Sunny4   02521-12.006.25

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nazimuddinc Shakib Al Hasan b Zoysa168--16.67
+Saghir Hossainst Mithun Ali b Shakib Al Hasan1413143-107.69
*Shahriar Nafeeslbw b Abdur Razzak2131361-67.74
Raqibul Hasanrun out (Tushar Imran)144--25.00
HGJM Kulatungab Shakib Al Hasan2320293-115.00
Mahmudul Hasanc Farhad Hossain b Abdur Razzak61011--60.00
Sabbir Rahmanlbw b Abdur Razzak369--50.00
Ziaur Rahmanc Farhad Hossain b Dolar Mahmud91011-190.00
Arafat Sunnyb Alauddin Babu5519--100.00
Syed Raselc Mithun Ali b Alauddin Babu546--125.00
Monir Hossainnot out112--100.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 18 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Nazimuddin, 2.1 ov), 2-17 (Saghir Hossain, 3.1 ov), 3-24 (Raqibul Hasan, 4.3 ov), 4-59 (Shahriar Nafees, 11.5 ov), 5-65 (Kulatunga, 12.4 ov), 6-72 (Mahmudul Hasan, 14.5 ov), 7-72 (Sabbir Rahman, 14.6 ov), 8-86 (Ziaur Rahman, 16.6 ov), 9-92 (Syed Rasel, 17.5 ov), 10-94 (Arafat Sunny, 18 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zoysa4   01712-24.004.25
Shakib Al Hasan3   0162--9.005.33
Farhad Hossain3   0180---6.00
Abdur Razzak4   0173--8.004.25
Elias Sunny1   030---3.00
Alauddin Babu2   0132-26.006.50
Dolar Mahmud1   091--6.009.00

--> Khulna Division powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (41/2)
--> Barisal Division powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (28/3)
--> Sabbir Rahman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Shakib Al Hasan in the Khulna Division innings (previous best was 1-19)
--> Syed Rasel achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Abdur Razzak in the Khulna Division innings (previous best was 2-24)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive