Ayr v Carlton
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueCambusdoon New Ground, Alloway on 28th April 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCarlton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCarlton won by 135 runs
PointsAyr 0; Carlton 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresJMB McClymont, RM Wylie
ScorersEL Forrester, SW McElnea

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
BG Lockiec McElnea b Horne0      
SD Gilmourc Horne b Wilson26      
PM Woodenb Horne2      
*CV Englishc McCrossin b Patterson49      
+JAM Kerrc Logan b Wilson40      
KBF Griggsc DI Johnstone b Patterson26      
BE Duerdenc Horne b Wilson0      
CWS Leggetlbw b McElnea6      
M Afzalrun out7      
DGT Robertsonnot out19      
TE Clarkenot out8      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Lockie), 2-4 (Wooden), 3-55 (Gilmour), 4-114 (English), 5-151 (Griggs), 6-154 (Duerden), 7-163 (Kerr), 8-178 (Legget), 9-178 (Afzal)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Horne10   3102--   30.001.00
Baird10   1300--   -3.00
Wilson10   1393--   20.003.90
Rafiq2   0200--   -10.00
Patterson10   1462--   30.004.60
McElnea6   0491--   36.008.17
Logan2   070--   -3.50

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MJ Hornec Wooden b Afzal9      
AJ McElneac Lockie b Legget19      
NJ Loganc Lockie b Afzal0      
CS McCrossinc Wooden b Legget18      
BMW Pattersonc Gilmour b Legget2      
DM Johnstonelbw b Robertson2      
DI Johnstonenot out0      
PD Wilsonc Lockie b Robertson1      
ST Rafiqlbw b Robertson0      
*+CN Hunterb Wooden3      
AM Bairdc English b Wooden0      
Extras(4 lb, 13 w)17
Total(all out, 28 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Horne), 2-14 (Logan), 3-57 (McElnea), 4-58 (McCrossin), 5-63 (DM Johnstone), 6-63 (Patterson), 7-64 (Wilson), 8-64 (Rafiq), 9-71 (Hunter), 10-71 (Baird, 28 ov)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
English5   1130--   -2.60
Afzal7   0212--   21.003.00
Wooden4   142--   12.001.00
Legget6   0173--   12.002.83
Robertson6   0123--   12.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive