Poloc v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 28th April 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to field
ResultPoloc won by 35 runs
PointsPoloc 12 (Bowling 2); Heriot's 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, GM Whitelaw
ScorerCA Young

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RM Cheesmanb Farooq0     
Imran Adreesc McIntyre b Sheppard-Burgess6     
Z Shahidb Farooq81     
Saleem Sajjadlbw b Sheppard-Burgess0     
*GM Hampsonc and b Mommsen26     
KLP Sheridanb Mommsen21     
+BR Spencest McIntyre b Mommsen8     
HPSM Jayaratnest McIntyre b Mommsen10     
HPMN Jayaratnerun out (Knox)0     
Zaeem Mirzanot out0     
KG Youngdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Cheesman), 2-27 (Imran Adrees), 3-? (Shahid), 4-? (Hampson), 5-151 (Sheridan), 6-162 (Saleem Sajjad), 7-178 (HPSM Jayaratne), 8-181 (Spence), 9-181 (HPMN Jayaratne, 50 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farooq10   1222--30.002.20
Sheppard-Burgess10   2332--30.003.30
Thomson10   1320---3.20
Mommsen10   0284--15.002.80
Short4   0250---6.25
Adams6   0240---4.00

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*ST Knoxc Spence b Zaeem Mirza56     
RE Morec Sheridan b Hampson4     
PL Mommsenlbw b Imran Adrees19     
A Gulst Spence b Sheridan17     
+GP McIntyreb Sheridan3     
MSE Shortlbw b Sheridan8     
CJ Goddardlbw b Sheridan0     
CR Adamsrun out (Spence)16     
CD Thomsonc Spence b Imran Adrees4     
J Sheppard-Burgessb Cheesman2     
AK Farooqnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)17
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (More), 2-80 (Mommsen), 3-106 (Knox), 4-113 (McIntyre), 5-118 (A Gul), 6-? (Short), 7-127 (Goddard), 8-142 (Adams), 9-144 (Thomson), 10-146 (Sheppard-Burgess, 42.2 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hampson8   0201--48.002.50
Imran Adrees10   3372--30.003.70
HPMN Jayaratne3   0200---6.67
Sheridan10   1294--15.002.90
Zaeem Mirza5   0171--30.003.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive