Ferguslie v West of Scotland
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueMeikleriggs, Paisley on 5th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest of Scotland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFerguslie won by 7 wickets
PointsFerguslie 12 (Bowling 2); West of Scotland 0
UmpiresG Gemmell, WA McPate
ScorersR Kettlewell, DJ Love

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Watsonb Kennedy29     
+J McGradyc Mories b Carruthers5     
BM Rowlandc de Lange b Carruthers4     
IDK Youngb Harper63     
TJ McKayc Routray b Carruthers22     
C Bartonrun out2     
RJ Windowsc and b de Lange1     
IL Cranb de Lange2     
*MJ Gilchristc and b Carruthers14     
G Hariharanb Carruthers2     
JA Cameronnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)28
Total(all out, 49 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (McGrady), 2-35 (Rowland), 3-64 (Watson), 4-122 (McKay), 5-136 (Barton), 6-137 (Windows), 7-145 (Cran), 8-157 (Young), 9-172 (Gilchrist), 10-173 (Hariharan, 49 ov)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harper9   3211--
Routray4   0170--
Carruthers9   1515--
de Lange10   3312--
Drepaul10   1240--
Kennedy7   0231--

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Murraynot out78     
DIA Harperc Watson b Cran3     
CD de Langec McKay b Gilchrist60     
M Tomarb Gilchrist2     
SA Drepaulnot out25     
*SR Kennedydid not bat      
A Moriesdid not bat      
J Carruthersdid not bat      
+AL Strangdid not bat      
R Dougalldid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
Extras(9 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 36.3 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Harper), 2-121 (de Lange), 3-136 (Tomar)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hariharan4   0210--
Windows4   0230--
McKay6   0420--
Cameron7   0340--
Gilchrist8   1192--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive