Ayr v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueCambusdoon New Ground, Alloway on 5th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAyr won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAyr won by 51 runs
PointsAyr 10; Heriot's 2 (Batting 2)
Umpires[unknown], BD Papworth
ScorersS Stewart, JA Whittle

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AJ McElneast McIntyre b Adams59      
HD Rutherfordrun out66      
MJ Hornenot out111      
BMW Pattersonb Sheppard-Burgess18      
DI Johnstoneb Farooq20      
CS McCrossinb Sheppard-Burgess2      
DM Johnstoneb Sheppard-Burgess0      
NJ Loganlbw b Sheppard-Burgess0      
PD Wilsonnot out1      
*+CN Hunterdid not bat      
AM Bairddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-101 (Rutherford), 2-184 (McElnea), 3-232 (Patterson), 4-287 (DI Johnstone), 5-290 (McCrossin), 6-290 (DM Johnstone), 7-290 (Logan)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Farooq10   0451--   60.004.50
Sheppard-Burgess9   0644--   13.507.11
Hamilton10   0650--   -6.50
Mommsen10   0490--   -4.90
Adams6   0411--   36.006.83
Goddard5   0280--   -5.60

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*ST Knoxc and b Rutherford41      
RE Moreb Patterson56      
PL Mommsenc McCrossin b Logan25      
A Gulb Wilson64      
+GP McIntyrec Horne b Logan13      
MSE Shortc DM Johnstone b Wilson0      
CJ Goddardnot out19      
CR Adamsnot out8      
R Hamiltondid not bat      
J Sheppard-Burgessdid not bat      
AK Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-102 (Knox), 2-118 (More), 3-162 (Mommsen), 4-195 (McIntyre), 5-195 (Short), 6-222 (A Gul)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Horne9   1330--   -3.67
Baird10   0330--   -3.30
Wilson10   0552--   30.005.50
Patterson10   1371--   60.003.70
Rutherford7   0551--   42.007.86
Logan4   0272--   12.006.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive