Ferguslie v Greenock
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueMeikleriggs, Paisley on 12th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to field
ResultGreenock won by 87 runs
PointsFerguslie 0; Greenock 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresWA McPate, JW Thallon

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TG McIntoshc Murray b Haq96     
DF Wattslbw b Routray4     
KA McLarenc and b Haq26     
RD Berringtonc Strang b Carruthers31     
*CM Wrightc de Lange b Kennedy19     
+JL Crosthwaiteb Kennedy3     
SD Weeraratnac Strang b Haq3     
RG Begleyc Mories b Carruthers3     
SS Prabhunot out3     
AA Juddnot out1     
KF Begleydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Watts), 2-61 (McLaren), 3-121 (Berrington), 4-166 (Wright), 5-182 (Crosthwaite), 6-190 (McIntosh), 7-194 (RG Begley), 8-197 (Weeraratna)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harper7   4150---2.14
Routray5   2191--30.003.80
Carruthers7   0382--21.005.43
de Lange10   0310---3.10
Haq10   1443--20.004.40
Drepaul3   0210---7.00
Kennedy8   0282--24.003.50

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Murraylbw b Weeraratna0     
RM Haqlbw b Wright5     
CD de Langeb Judd37     
RO Hussainlbw b Wright4     
DIA Harperrun out6     
SA Drepaulb Berrington0     
*SR Kennedyc Berrington b McIntosh3     
A Moriesc Berrington b McLaren26     
J Carruthersc Wright b McLaren11     
+AL Strangc Wright b McIntosh1     
RT Routraynot out2     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)19
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Murray), 2-15 (Haq), 3-23 (Hussain), 4-41 (Harper), 5-46 (Drepaul), 6-59 (Kennedy), 7-90 (de Lange), 8-107 (Carruthers), 9-108 (Strang), 10-114 (Mories, 38.5 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wright8   2172--24.002.12
Weeraratna8   0301--48.003.75
Berrington8   2151--48.001.88
McIntosh9   1172--27.001.89
Judd4   0231--24.005.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive