Poloc v Ayr
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 12th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAyr won the toss and decided to field
ResultAyr won by 4 wickets
PointsPoloc 2 (Bowling 2); Ayr 10
UmpiresJMB McClymont, RM Wylie
ScorerCA Young

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Cheesmanb Baird21     
KLP Sheridanc Rutherford b Horne7     
Z Shahidc Hunter b Patterson9     
*GM Hampsonc Rutherford b McElnea53     
Saleem Sajjadlbw b Wilson8     
+BR Spencelbw b Wilson0     
Imran Adreesc McElnea b Patterson1     
HPSM Jayaratnec Renny b Rutherford5     
MR Coylec McCrossin b Wilson2     
HPMN Jayaratnenot out11     
KG Youngnot out6     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Cheesman), 2-32 (Sheridan), 3-60 (Shahid), 4-72 (Saleem Sajjad), 5-79 (Spence), 6-90 (Imran Adrees), 7-111 (HPSM Jayaratne), 8-118 (Hampson), 9-119 (Coyle)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Horne10   2221--
Baird10   2171--
Wilson10   1353--
Patterson10   1232--
Rutherford5   1221--
McElnea5   2141--

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ McElneac Young b Imran Adrees10     
HD Rutherfordb Hampson6     
MJ Hornec Saleem Sajjad b Imran Adrees8     
BMW Pattersonlbw b Imran Adrees0     
MG Rennyc Hampson b Saleem Sajjad30     
DI Johnstonec and b Saleem Sajjad27     
CS McCrossinnot out35     
DM Johnstonenot out7     
PD Wilsondid not bat      
*+CN Hunterdid not bat      
AM Bairddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 44.4 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Rutherford), 2-26 (McElnea), 3-26 (Patterson), 4-43 (Horne), 5-73 (Renny), 6-127 (DI Johnstone)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hampson10   1291--
Cheesman7   1260--
Imran Adrees10   4253--
Sheridan10   4220--
HPSM Jayaratne2   0150--
Saleem Sajjad5.41182--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive