Heriot's v Greenock
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueGoldenacre, Edinburgh on 19th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreenock won the toss and decided to field
ResultGreenock won by 7 wickets
PointsHeriot's 0; Greenock 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresB Anderson, AJT Dowdalls
ScorerC Ogilvie

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
PL Mommsenc Crosthwaite b Wright4      
RE Morec Crosthwaite b Weeraratna3      
MSE Shortb Weeraratna0      
A Gullbw b Wright23      
SJ Litsterb Weeraratna0      
+GP McIntyrelbw b McIntosh54      
CJ Goddardlbw b Weeraratna0      
*A Edingtonlbw b Wright4      
L Jessopc Hempsey b McIntosh23      
CD Thomsonc KF Begley b McLaren7      
AK Farooqnot out1      
Extras(3 lb, 12 w)15
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Mommsen), 2-8 (More), 3-19 (Short), 4-32 (A Gul), 5-32 (Litster), 6-32 (Goddard), 7-41 (Edington), 8-113 (Jessop), 9-124 (Thomson), 10-134 (McIntyre, 39.3 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Wright10   5203--   20.002.00
Weeraratna10   3324--   15.003.20
Berrington4   0180--   -4.50
McIntosh9.33372--   28.503.89
Judd4   0180--   -4.50
McLaren2   061--   12.003.00

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DF Wattsc McIntyre b Farooq13      
TG McIntoshc Thomson b Mommsen31      
KA McLarennot out49      
RD Berringtonb Jessop25      
*CM Wrightnot out4      
+JL Crosthwaitedid not bat      
SD Weeraratnadid not bat      
RG Begleydid not bat      
JPC Hempseydid not bat      
AA Judddid not bat      
KF Begleydid not bat      
Extras(13 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 38 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Watts), 2-66 (McIntosh), 3-131 (Berrington)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Jessop8   0291--   48.003.62
Farooq10   2411--   60.004.10
Mommsen10   3291--   60.002.90
Edington7   1230--   -3.29
Thomson3   0130--   -4.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive