Carlton v Clydesdale
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueGrange Loan, Edinburgh on 19th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClydesdale won by 1 run
PointsCarlton 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Clydesdale 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresIN Ramage, RM Wylie
ScorersEL Forrester, G McClory

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Faridrun out4     
R Ralhanst Kerr b Afzal11     
*MQ Sheikhb English11     
Kamran Sajidb English0     
A Ellisb Afzal1     
CH Smithrun out43     
Z Bashirc Wooden b Legget14     
HS Grewalb Robertson4     
+AHJ Hislopc Kerr b Robertson11     
RT Lyonsc Griggs b Clarke15     
ND Mitchellnot out4     
Extras(2 lb, 11 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 48 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Farid), 2-16 (Ralhan), 3-19 (Kamran Sajid), 4-30 (Ellis), 5-36 (Sheikh), 6-60 (Bashir), 7-70 (Grewal), 8-86 (Hislop), 9-124 (Lyons), 10-133 (Smith, 48 ov)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
English10   3192--
Afzal10   2182--
Legget8   0251--
Wooden9   1270--
Robertson7   0252--
Clarke4   0171--

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Gilmourst Hislop b Lyons15     
KBF Griggsb Sheikh9     
PM Woodenlbw b Bashir14     
*CV Englishc and b Bashir5     
+JAM Kerrc Sheikh b Bashir15     
CW Marshallst Hislop b Mitchell20     
N Siddiquelbw b Bashir1     
CWS Leggetlbw b Lyons0     
M Afzalc Hislop b Ellis8     
DGT Robertsonc Hislop b Ellis19     
TE Clarkenot out2     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 10 nb, 11 w)24
Total(all out, 49 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Griggs), 2-45 (Wooden), 3-48 (Gilmour), 4-58 (English), 5-74 (Kerr), 6-75 (Siddique), 7-76 (Legget), 8-105 (Afzal), 9-124 (Marshall), 10-132 (Robertson, 49 ov)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheikh8   1411--
Kamran Sajid10   4120--
Bashir10   3214--
Lyons10   4132--
Farid3   0110--
Ralhan2   040--
Ellis4   0172--
Mitchell2   0101--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive