Ayr v Clydesdale
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueCambusdoon New Ground, Alloway on 26th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAyr won by 7 wickets
PointsAyr 10; Clydesdale 0
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, BD Papworth

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
K Faridb Horne0      
R Ralhanc DI Johnstone b Horne9      
*MQ Sheikhb Patterson36      
Kamran Sajidc DM Johnstone b Rutherford56      
CH Smithrun out19      
M Afzaalc McCrossin b McElnea2      
RT Lyonsc Horne b Rutherford3      
A Ellisrun out4      
Z Bashirc Renny b Rutherford5      
+AHJ Hislopnot out13      
ND Mitchellnot out3      
Extras(2 lb, 17 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Farid), 2-13 (Ralhan), 3-108 (Sheikh), 4-136 (Kamran Sajid), 5-139 (Smith), 6-139 (Afzaal), 7-147 (Lyons), 8-151 (Ellis), 9-165 (Bashir)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Horne10   3162--   30.001.60
Baird10   4160--   -1.60
Patterson10   1361--   60.003.60
McElnea10   0521--   60.005.20
Logan2   0180--   -9.00
Rutherford8   0293--   16.003.62

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
HD Rutherfordb Kamran Sajid24      
AJ McElneac Ellis b Bashir9      
MJ Hornenot out75      
BMW Pattersonc Ellis b Ralhan24      
DI Johnstonenot out13      
MG Rennydid not bat      
CS McCrossindid not bat      
DM Johnstonedid not bat      
NJ Logandid not bat      
*+CN Hunterdid not bat      
AM Bairddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)25
Total(3 wickets, 47 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (McElnea), 2-59 (Rutherford), 3-125 (Patterson)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Afzaal9   2480--   -5.33
Mitchell4   0190--   -4.75
Ellis2   0140--   -7.00
Kamran Sajid8   691--   48.001.12
Bashir9   0241--   54.002.67
Lyons7   0290--   -4.14
Ralhan8   0241--   48.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive