Ayr v Ferguslie
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueCambusdoon New Ground, Alloway on 2nd June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFerguslie won by 151 runs
PointsAyr 0; Ferguslie 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresJMB McClymont, AW Scotland
ScorersDJ Love, JA Whittle

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Murrayrun out40     
RM Haqlbw b Patterson28     
CD de Langec McCrossin b Rutherford16     
RO Hussainc Rutherford b McElnea75     
DIA Harperc Rutherford b Mitchell12     
SA Drepaulc DM Johnstone b Mitchell2     
*SR Kennedyc Rutherford b McElnea34     
J Carruthersnot out3     
R Dougallnot out4     
+AL Strangdid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 22 w)27
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Haq), 2-93 (Murray), 3-93 (de Lange), 4-115 (Harper), 5-123 (Drepaul), 6-231 (Hussain), 7-236 (Kennedy)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Horne10   4140--
Baird8   0480--
Patterson10   0391--
McElnea6   0552--
Rutherford10   1341--
Mitchell6   0462--

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ McElneac Strang b de Lange22     
HD Rutherfordc Drepaul b Carruthers12     
MJ Hornec and b de Lange24     
BMW Pattersonc Kennedy b de Lange10     
DI Johnstonec Carruthers b de Lange7     
MG Rennyc Harper b de Lange1     
CS McCrossinlbw b de Lange0     
DM Johnstonec Kennedy b de Lange0     
RJ Mitchelllbw b Haq0     
*+CN Hunternot out0     
AM Bairdb de Lange0     
Extras(6 nb, 8 w)14
Total(all out, 31.3 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Rutherford), 2-63 (Horne), 3-65 (McElnea), 4-84 (DI Johnstone), 5-85 (Patterson), 6-85 (McCrossin), 7-85 (DM Johnstone), 8-87 (Mitchell), 9-87 (Renny), 10-87 (Baird, 31.3 ov)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harper5   0150--
Carruthers7   0301--
Routray3   1130--
de Lange8.33288--
Haq8   541--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive