Poloc v Greenock
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 2nd June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPoloc won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGreenock won by 5 wickets
PointsPoloc 1 (Bowling 1); Greenock 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, IN Ramage
ScorerJ Sajjad

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RM Cheesmanb Wright9      
KLP Sheridanb Wylie19      
Z Shahidc Hempsey b Wylie3      
*GM Hampsonc Crosthwaite b McIntosh0      
+BR Spencec Hempsey b McLaren18      
Saleem Sajjadc Begley b Wylie8      
Imran Adreesrun out1      
Atif Ahmedst Crosthwaite b McLaren12      
AB Scottlbw b Wright2      
KG Youngnot out7      
Zaeem Mirzac Judd b Wylie6      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 11 w)15
Total(all out, 49 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Cheesman), 2-35 (Shahid), 3-35 (Hampson), 4-43 (Sheridan), 5-60 (Saleem Sajjad), 6-62 (Imran Adrees), 7-81 (Spence), 8-84 (Atif Ahmed), 9-87 (Scott), 10-100 (Zaeem Mirza, 49 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Wright10   592--   30.000.90
Weeraratna10   0230--   -2.30
McIntosh10   3221--   60.002.20
Wylie10   3184--   15.001.80
McLaren6   1122--   18.002.00
Judd3   0120--   -4.00

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TG McIntoshc Cheesman b Sheridan19      
DF Wattsc Hampson b Sheridan31      
KA McLarenlbw b Imran Adrees10      
+JL Crosthwaitec Cheesman b Imran Adrees12      
*CM Wrightnot out13      
SS Prabhulbw b Hampson6      
RG Begleynot out4      
SD Weeraratnadid not bat      
RDG Wyliedid not bat      
AA Judddid not bat      
JPC Hempseydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)6
Total(5 wickets, 30 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Watts), 2-59 (McIntosh), 3-74 (McLaren), 4-83 (Crosthwaite), 5-93 (Prabhu)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hampson6   1221--   36.003.67
Cheesman4   0250--   -6.25
Imran Adrees10   6132--   30.001.30
Sheridan10   2382--   30.003.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive