Ferguslie v Grange
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueMeikleriggs, Paisley on 9th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFerguslie won by 38 runs
PointsFerguslie 12 (Bowling 2); Grange 3 (Batting 3)
UmpiresIN Ramage, JW Thallon
ScorersJP Barrett, DJ Love

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Murrayc Allan b Maiden30     
RM Haqc Bailey b Davidson8     
CD de Langeb Davidson101     
RO Hussainb Bailey68     
DIA Harperc McCallum b Holmes34     
SA Drepaullbw b Holmes4     
A Moriesnot out9     
*SR Kennedynot out6     
J Carruthersdid not bat      
+AL Strangdid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Haq), 2-75 (Murray), 3-207 (Hussain), 4-247 (de Lange), 5-252 (Drepaul), 6-269 (Harper)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holmes10   2342--
Davidson9   0562--
Wilson6   0310--
Maiden10   0491--
Bailey10   0511--
McCallum1   0150--
MacRae2   0120--
Gray2   0240--

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GI Maidenc de Lange b Carruthers13     
NJ MacRaec Harper b Carruthers12     
GJ Baileyc Mories b de Lange107     
NFI McCallumc Routray b Carruthers12     
GC Holmesrun out5     
SM Patelb Kennedy32     
*SJ Davidsonlbw b Haq43     
JS Grayb Drepaul0     
+BG Williamsst Strang b Haq3     
AR Wilsonnot out7     
GM Allanc Kennedy b Drepaul1     
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Maiden), 2-35 (MacRae), 3-60 (McCallum), 4-85 (Holmes), 5-166 (Patel), 6-209 (Bailey), 7-211 (Gray), 8-227 (Williams), 9-240 (Davidson), 10-241 (Allan, 47.4 ov)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harper7   0250--
Carruthers8   0583--
de Lange10   0371--
Haq9   0532--
Kennedy5   0271--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive