Greenock v West of Scotland
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueGlenpark, Greenock on 9th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest of Scotland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGreenock won by 8 wickets
PointsGreenock 12 (Bowling 2); West of Scotland 0
UmpiresG Gemmell, WA McPate
ScorersSA Jones, R Kettlewell

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
G Watsonc Begley b Berrington20      
BM Rowlandc Weeraratna b Wright17      
C Bartonlbw b Weeraratna0      
IDK Youngrun out13      
TJ McKayst Crosthwaite b McLaren11      
+M Wrathallb Berrington39      
C Tullochb Weeraratna35      
IL Cranb TG McIntosh2      
RJ Windowsnot out7      
*MJ Gilchristb TG McIntosh8      
JA Cameronb TG McIntosh0      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)14
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Rowland), 2-28 (Barton), 3-49 (Watson), 4-56 (Young), 5-96 (McKay), 6-130 (Wrathall), 7-151 (Cran), 8-157 (Tulloch), 9-166 (Gilchrist), 10-166 (Cameron, 49.4 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Wright10   0321--   60.003.20
Weeraratna10   3302--   30.003.00
TG McIntosh9.40403--   19.334.14
Berrington10   1272--   30.002.70
McLaren10   0341--   60.003.40

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TG McIntoshc Young b Cran54      
DF Wattsst Wrathall b Windows58      
KA McLarennot out49      
RD Berringtonnot out4      
*CM Wrightdid not bat      
+JL Crosthwaitedid not bat      
SD Weeraratnadid not bat      
SS Prabhudid not bat      
P McIntoshdid not bat      
JPC Hempseydid not bat      
RG Begleydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 34.1 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (TG McIntosh), 2-147 (Watts)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Cran7   1271--   42.003.86
Windows6.10281--   37.004.54
McKay6   0440--   -7.33
Gilchrist7   2220--   -3.14
Cameron4   0260--   -6.50
Rowland3   1140--   -4.67
Young1   060--   -6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive