Greenock v Clydesdale
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueGlenpark, Greenock on 23rd June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreenock won the toss and decided to field
ResultClydesdale won by 24 runs
PointsGreenock 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 2, slow over-rate -1); Clydesdale 10
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, JW Thallon
ScorersSDA Jones, G McClory

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Ralhanc TG McIntosh b Wright100     
JG Williamsonlbw b Wright2     
Kamran Sajidc and b TG McIntosh23     
K Faridc Weeraratna b Berrington42     
*MQ Sheikhrun out14     
CH Smithc and b Wright4     
RT Lyonsb TG McIntosh12     
M Afzalb Weeraratna9     
+AHJ Hisloprun out5     
Z Bashirst Crosthwaite b TG McIntosh1     
HS Grewalnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 11 w)22
Total(all out, 50 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Williamson), 2-66 (Kamran Sajid), 3-141 (Farid), 4-193 (Sheikh), 5-201 (Smith), 6-207 (Ralhan), 7-222 (Afzal), 8-231 (Lyons), 9-234 (Hislop), 10-234 (Bashir, 50 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wright10   1303--
Weeraratna10   0601--
TG McIntosh9   1373--
Wylie10   1430--
Berrington7   0411--
Judd4   0180--

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DF Wattsc Hislop b Afzal20     
TG McIntoshb Kamran Sajid26     
+JL Crosthwaitec Grewal b Bashir9     
RD Berringtonc Grewal b Williamson77     
*CM Wrightb Bashir22     
SD Weeraratnac Smith b Williamson22     
PC McIntoshb Williamson3     
RG Begleyc Afzal b Williamson4     
AA Juddnot out9     
RDG Wylienot out7     
JPC Hempseydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (TG McIntosh), 2-54 (Watts), 3-79 (Crosthwaite), 4-141 (Wright), 5-180 (Weeraratna), 6-190 (PC McIntosh), 7-191 (Berrington), 8-201 (Begley)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afzal10   4161--
Williamson10   0504--
Kamran Sajid10   1481--
Bashir10   2322--
Lyons10   0620--

Greenock deducted 1 point for slow over rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive