Greenock v Ferguslie
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueGlenpark, Greenock on 14th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreenock won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGreenock won by 41 runs
PointsGreenock 10; Ferguslie 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresJW Thallon, RM Wylie
ScorerSA Jones

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TG McIntoshlbw b Drepaul72     
SS Prabhuc de Lange b Kennedy25     
*KA McLarenrun out10     
RD Berringtonb Drepaul6     
+JL Crosthwaiteb de Lange1     
RDG Wylielbw b Drepaul0     
SD Weeraratnast Strang b de Lange35     
RG Begleynot out27     
DA Arnottnot out16     
TM Blackdid not bat      
AA Judddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-99 (Prabhu), 2-116 (McLaren), 3-132 (McIntosh), 4-133 (Berrington), 5-133 (Wylie), 6-133 (Crosthwaite), 7-179 (Weeraratna)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harper10   0520---5.20
Carruthers8   0660---8.25
Routray3   0260---8.67
Kennedy9   0151--54.001.67
Drepaul10   1263--20.002.60
de Lange10   3272--30.002.70

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Murraylbw b McLaren49     
DIA Harperc Black b McIntosh28     
CD de Langeb McIntosh3     
SA Drepaulst Crosthwaite b McIntosh9     
*SR Kennedyc Weeraratna b Wylie16     
A Moriesc and b McLaren22     
R Dougallrun out0     
A McNeillc McIntosh b McLaren9     
+AL Strangnot out6     
RT Routraynot out8     
J Carruthersdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 9 nb, 17 w)29
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Harper), 2-70 (de Lange), 3-89 (Drepaul), 4-112 (Murray), 5-152 (Kennedy), 6-155 (Dougall), 7-155 (Mories), 8-171 (McNeill)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weeraratna4   0290---7.25
Black10   3200---2.00
Berrington5   1210---4.20
McIntosh9   0313--18.003.44
Wylie10   0291--60.002.90
McLaren10   1313--20.003.10
Arnott2   0150---7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive