Ferguslie v Poloc
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueMeikleriggs, Paisley on 21st July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFerguslie won by 59 runs
PointsFerguslie 12 (Bowling 2); Poloc 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresBD Papworth, AW Scotland
ScorersAG Preston-Jones, CA Young

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Murrayc Jayaratne b Sheridan15     
RM Haqrun out72     
CD de Langec Hampson b Sheridan75     
RO Hussainb Jayaratne43     
DIA Harperlbw b Jayaratne22     
SA Drepaulb Jayaratne11     
A Moriesnot out18     
*SR Kennedyst Spence b Jayaratne16     
J Carruthersdid not bat      
+AL Strangdid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Murray), 2-141 (Haq), 3-188 (de Lange), 4-228 (Hussain), 5-243 (Harper), 6-245 (Drepaul), 7-279 (Kennedy, 50 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hampson9   0410--
Cheesman8   0400--
Sheridan10   0552--
Mohsin Ali8   1580--
Imran Adrees10   0480--
Jayaratne5   0354--

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Cheesmanc Harper b Carruthers26     
Z Shahidb Drepaul34     
Atif Ahmedc and b Drepaul8     
*GM Hampsonlbw b Harper53     
Saleem Sajjadb Haq12     
Imran Adreesb Haq3     
KLP Sheridanb Harper22     
+BR Spencec de Lange b Carruthers13     
Mohsin Alib Carruthers6     
HPMN Jayaratnenot out16     
KG Youngb Carruthers0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 22 w)27
Total(all out, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Cheesman), 2-53 (Atif Ahmed), 3-89 (Shahid), 4-110 (Saleem Sajjad), 5-114 (Imran Adrees), 6-168 (Hampson), 7-169 (Sheridan), 8-177 (Mohsin Ali), 9-213 (Spence), 10-220 (Young, 50 ov)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harper10   1472--
Carruthers10   1514--
Drepaul10   0272--
de Lange10   0320--
Haq10   1582--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive