Greenock v Poloc
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueGlenpark, Greenock on 4th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPoloc won the toss and decided to field
ResultGreenock won by 56 runs
PointsGreenock 12 (Bowling 2); Poloc 0
UmpiresJ Goudie, JMB McClymont
ScorerSA Jones

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TG McIntoshnot out105      
SS Prabhuc Hampson b Mohsin Ali17      
RD Berringtonb Mohsin Ali4      
+JL Crosthwaitec Spence b Mohsin Ali6      
*CM Wrightc Cheesman b Mohsin Ali26      
SD Weeraratnab Cheesman23      
RG Begleyc Spence b Hampson12      
TM Blacknot out8      
DPB Browndid not bat      
P McIntoshdid not bat      
AA Judddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Prabhu), 2-53 (Berrington), 3-65 (Crosthwaite), 4-125 (Wright), 5-165 (Weeraratna), 6-192 (Begley)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hampson10   1231--   60.002.30
Cheesman10   0601--   60.006.00
Imran Adrees10   0450--   -4.50
Mohsin Ali10   0454--   15.004.50
Sheridan10   0330--   -3.30

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
KLP Sheridanc Brown b Judd36      
Saleem Sajjadc Judd b Weeraratna15      
Atif Ahmedc Judd b Weeraratna2      
RM Cheesmanrun out23      
*GM Hampsonc and b TG McIntosh7      
+BR Spenceb Judd4      
Imran Adreesc P McIntosh b Judd28      
Mohsin Alib Weeraratna12      
HPMN Jayaratnerun out3      
HPSM Jayaratnelbw b Wright0      
KG Youngnot out1      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 18 w)22
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Saleem Sajjad), 2-37 (Atif Ahmed), 3-87 (Cheesman), 4-87 (Sheridan), 5-102 (Spence), 6-105 (Hampson), 7-137 (Mohsin Ali), 8-142 (HPMN Jayaratne), 9-143 (HPSM Jayaratne), 10-153 (Imran Adrees, 48.2 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Weeraratna10   0443--   20.004.40
Black10   2200--   -2.00
Berrington7   1290--   -4.14
TG McIntosh8   1151--   48.001.88
Judd7.21203--   14.672.73
Wright6   0211--   36.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive