Ferguslie v Ayr
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueMeikleriggs, Paisley on 4th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to field
ResultFerguslie won by 7 wickets
PointsFerguslie 12 (Bowling 2); Ayr 0
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, RM Wylie
ScorersDJ Love, EA Speirs

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Hornelbw b Drepaul29     
HD Rutherfordc Routray b de Lange34     
MG Rennyb de Lange2     
BMW Pattersonc Rutnagur b Drepaul7     
NJ Loganc Murray b de Lange0     
AJ McElneanot out9     
D Thallonc Dougall b de Lange2     
*+D Hunterlbw b de Lange0     
RJ Borlandlbw b Rutnagur0     
CJ Lecklbw b Rutnagur0     
AM Bairdc de Lange b Carruthers2     
Extras(3 lb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Horne), 2-70 (Renny), 3-77 (Rutherford), 4-78 (Logan), 5-78 (Patterson), 6-81 (Thallon), 7-81 (Hunter), 8-81 (Borland), 9-81 (Leck), 10-92 (Baird, 37.4 ov)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harper7   1140--
Routray2   0100--
de Lange10   3145--
Drepaul10   5162--
Rutnagur2   122--

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Murrayrun out12     
DIA Harperc Rutherford b Baird5     
CD de Langenot out43     
SA Drepaulrun out30     
A Moriesnot out1     
*SR Kennedydid not bat      
RS Rutnagurdid not bat      
J Carruthersdid not bat      
R Dougalldid not bat      
+AL Strangdid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(3 wickets, 22.2 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Murray), 2-17 (Harper), 3-82 (Drepaul)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Horne8   3240--
Baird8   2281--
Patterson3   0210--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive