Grange v Ayr
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 25th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAyr won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGrange won by 5 wickets
PointsGrange 12 (Bowling 2); Ayr 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresIN Ramage, LA Redford
ScorersJP Barrett, JA Whittle

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AJ McElneac Bailey b Hamilton2      
HD Rutherfordc Smith b Wilson80      
MJ Hornec Smith b Gray43      
MG Rennyc McCallum b Hamilton42      
CS McCrossinc Davidson b Gray15      
NW Smithst Smith b Bailey3      
NJ Loganlbw b Bailey0      
RJ Borlandb Bailey12      
PD Wilsonc Bailey b Patel0      
CJ Leckrun out4      
AM Bairdnot out1      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (McElnea), 2-99 (Horne), 3-141 (Rutherford), 4-159 (McCrossin), 5-174 (Smith), 6-174 (Logan), 7-194 (Borland), 8-195 (Wilson), 9-207 (Leck), 10-209 (Renny, 47.3 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Davidson9   2430--   -4.78
Hamilton8.31412--   25.504.82
Wilson10   1441--   60.004.40
Gray9   0452--   27.005.00
Bailey10   2273--   20.002.70
Patel1   061--   6.006.00

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
GJ Baileyc Wilson b Baird36      
NJ MacRaerun out2      
NFI McCallumc Leck b Baird12      
*GI Maidenb Baird19      
GC Holmesnot out78      
+SJS Smithb Logan36      
SM Patelnot out14      
SJ Davidsondid not bat      
TI Hamiltondid not bat      
JS Graydid not bat      
AR Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 43.1 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (MacRae), 2-38 (Bailey), 3-61 (McCallum), 4-72 (Maiden), 5-153 (Smith)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Horne10   2350--   -3.50
Baird10   2363--   20.003.60
Wilson5   0290--   -5.80
Rutherford10   1460--   -4.60
McElnea6   0350--   -5.83
Logan2   0181--   12.009.00
Renny0.1040--   -24.00

--> Grange innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Grange innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive