Clydesdale v Greenock
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 25th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGreenock won by 6 wickets
PointsClydesdale 0; Greenock 10

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RT Lyonslbw b Wright2     
JG Williamsonc Crosthwaite b Weeraratna14     
Kamran Sajidb McIntosh12     
*MQ Sheikhb Weeraratna0     
K Faridc McIntosh b Berrington14     
HI Sherc and b Berrington1     
+AHJ Hislopnot out35     
CH Smithb Wylie6     
Z Bashirc Crosthwaite b Berrington8     
M Afzalc McIntosh b Wylie10     
HS Grewalnot out5     
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Lyons), 2-17 (Williamson), 3-24 (Sheikh), 4-41 (Kamran Sajid), 5-42 (Sher), 6-55 (Farid), 7-67 (Smith), 8-84 (Bashir), 9-103 (Afzal)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wright6   2171--
Weeraratna6   1352--
McIntosh4   0111--
Berrington6   0293--
Wylie6   1172--
McLaren2   070--

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TG McIntoshc Grewal b Williamson7     
SS Prabhuc Grewal b Williamson22     
RD Berringtonrun out10     
KA McLarennot out18     
+JL Crosthwaiteb Afzal43     
*CM Wrightnot out11     
RDG Wyliedid not bat      
RG Begleydid not bat      
TM Blackdid not bat      
SD Weeraratnadid not bat      
AA Judddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 27.4 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (McIntosh), 2-35 (Berrington), 3-43 (Prabhu), 4-100 (Crosthwaite)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afzal5   1211--
Williamson6   2172--
Kamran Sajid6   0210--
Lyons3   0170--
Bashir3   0160--

--> The match was reduced before play started to 30 overs per side

Match reduced to 30 overs a side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive