Uddingston v Poloc
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueBothwell Castle, Uddingston on 25th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPoloc won the toss and decided to field
ResultUddingston won by 115 runs
PointsUddingston 12 (Bowling 2); Poloc 2 (Bowling 2)

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*R Bawac Sheridan b HPMN Jayaratne57      
Aamir Gulc Spence b Hampson8      
IA Moranst Spence b Sheridan40      
GC Bradleyb Mohsin Ali8      
N Jamesc Cheesman b Sheridan15      
PJC Hoffmannc Hampson b Mohsin Ali0      
DW Billlbw b Sheridan4      
JG Donnellyrun out15      
+BG Clarkerun out16      
SG McKenzieb Hampson3      
MR Townsonnot out2      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 50 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Aamir Gul), 2-102 (Moran), 3-119 (Bradley), 4-121 (Bawa), 5-125 (Hoffmann), 6-138 (Bill), 7-141 (James), 8-168 (Clarke), 9-176 (McKenzie), 10-185 (Donnelly, 50 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Cheesman10   2390--   -3.90
Mohsin Ali7   1412--   21.005.86
Hampson10   1212--   30.002.10
Atif Ahmed3   1180--   -6.00
Sheridan10   3253--   20.002.50
HPMN Jayaratne10   0371--   60.003.70

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
KLP Sheridanlbw b Bawa11      
Saleem Sajjadb Hoffmann11      
Atif Ahmedlbw b Hoffmann2      
RM Cheesmanc Bill b Bawa7      
*GM Hampsonlbw b Hoffmann0      
+BR Spenceb Hoffmann0      
Mohsin Alib Hoffmann2      
HPMN Jayaratnec Bradley b McKenzie16      
EJ Williamsonc and b McKenzie3      
HPSM Jayaratnerun out6      
KG Youngnot out2      
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 26 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Sheridan), 2-16 (Atif Ahmed), 3-25 (Saleem Sajjad), 4-25 (Hampson), 5-25 (Spence), 6-35 (Cheesman), 7-35 (Mohsin Ali), 8-54 (Williamson), 9-68 (HPMN Jayaratne), 10-70 (HPSM Jayaratne, 26 ov)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hoffmann10   5105--   12.001.00
Bawa8   2262--   24.003.25
McKenzie5   0272--   15.005.40
Donnelly3   040--   -1.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive