Ferguslie v Carlton
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueMeikleriggs, Paisley on 25th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFerguslie won by 33 runs
PointsFerguslie 10; Carlton 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresBD Papworth, AW Scotland
ScorersEL Forrester, DJ Love

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RM Haqc Lockie b Evans41     
DIA Harperlbw b English3     
SA Murrayrun out64     
CD de Langenot out66     
RO Hussainb Gilmour10     
SA Drepaulnot out1     
*SR Kennedydid not bat      
A Moriesdid not bat      
J Carruthersdid not bat      
+AL Strangdid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 6 w)8
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Harper), 2-63 (Haq), 3-162 (Murray), 4-192 (Hussain)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
English6   1311--36.005.17
Afzal2   0160---8.00
Evans5   0361--30.007.20
Legget5   1230---4.60
Wooden6   0390---6.50
Gilmour6   0461--36.007.67

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BG Lockieb Harper16     
KBF Griggsc de Lange b Harper28     
*CV Englishb de Lange5     
PM Woodennot out71     
SD Gilmourc Drepaul b de Lange16     
+JAM Kerrst Strang b Haq10     
PA Swanc de Lange b Haq0     
CWS Leggetc Mories b Drepaul4     
OF Ahmadnot out1     
M Afzaldid not bat      
AC Evansdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Lockie), 2-53 (Griggs), 3-60 (English), 4-117 (Gilmour), 5-142 (Kerr), 6-142 (Swan), 7-158 (Legget)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harper6   1192--18.003.17
Carruthers6   0330---5.50
de Lange6   0282--18.004.67
Haq6   0342--18.005.67
Drepaul6   0391--36.006.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 30 overs per side

Match reduced to 30 overs a side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive