Poloc v Uddingston
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 27th May 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUddingston won the toss and decided to field
ResultPoloc won by 63 runs
PointsPoloc 25; Uddingston 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 6)
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, JW Thallon

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Shahidlbw b Bawa0     
Saleem Sajjadc Z Mohammed b Bawa8     
DG Waltonc Clarke b MacLeod11     
GM Hampsonc Clarke b Bawa14     
*RA Parsonsnot out74     
+BR Spencec Pyke b Dart4     
KLP Sheridanlbw b MacLeod36     
SR Tarrb MacLeod2     
M Saeedc Aamir Gul b MacLeod4     
Imran Adreesrun out5     
KG Youngrun out1     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)20
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Shahid), 2-17 (Saleem Sajjad), 3-33 (Walton), 4-45 (Hampson), 5-58 (Spence), 6-141 (Sheridan), 7-152 (Tarr), 8-156 (Saeed), 9-169 (Imran Adrees), 10-179 (Young, 49.5 ov)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bawa10   3273--
Dart10   2331--
Aamir Gul7   1230--
Bill7   0230--
Z Mohammed6   0250--

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HI Pykeb Hampson4     
Aamir Gulc Tarr b Hampson22     
A Gulb Hampson8     
SP Dartc Parsons b Saeed39     
GW McLarenlbw b Imran Adrees3     
A Mohammedlbw b Saeed4     
Z Mohammedst Spence b Sheridan4     
CS MacLeodc Saeed b Sheridan2     
DW Billst Spence b Saeed0     
+BG Clarkenot out2     
*R Bawac Imran Adrees b Tarr11     
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Pyke), 2-35 (A Gul), 3-44 (Aamir Gul), 4-53 (McLaren), 5-86 (A Mohammed), 6-95 (Z Mohammed), 7-95 (Dart), 8-? (MacLeod), 9-98 (Bill), 10-116 (Bawa, 43.1 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hampson9   1253--
Imran Adrees8   2171--
Parsons6   1130--
Sheridan7   0212--
Saeed7   1113--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive