Uddingston v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueBothwell Castle, Uddingston on 3rd June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUddingston won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUddingston won by 102 runs
PointsUddingston 25; Heriot's 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresIN Ramage, D Walker

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HI Pykeb Asim Butt101     
PJC Hoffmannc More b Weeraratna32     
SP Dartlbw b Weeraratna0     
Aamir Gulnot out103     
G McLarenlbw b McLaren0     
A Gulb Farooq9     
A Mohammedc Farooq b Siboto11     
Z Mohammednot out0     
CS MacLeoddid not bat      
+BG Clarkedid not bat      
*R Bawadid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 7 nb, 7 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Hoffmann), 2-48 (Dart), 3-194 (Pyke), 4-195 (McLaren), 5-240 (A Gul), 6-274 (A Mohammed)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weeraratna10   1352--30.003.50
Siboto10   1601--60.006.00
Asim Butt10   1471--60.004.70
Farooq10   0761--60.007.60
McLaren10   0521--60.005.20

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RE Morec Clarke b MacLeod24     
M Cunninghamc Clarke b Bawa19     
CR Adamsrun out0     
*KA McLarenc Dart b MacLeod23     
+GP McIntyreb McLaren72     
MSE Shortb Bawa11     
SD Weeraratnab Bawa3     
AGH Moffatb Dart3     
MP Sibotoc Clarke b Hoffmann0     
Asim Buttc and b Dart10     
AK Farooqnot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Cunningham), 2-31 (Adams), 3-60 (More), 4-92 (McLaren), 5-124 (Short), 6-134 (Weeraratna), 7-150 (Moffat), 8-151 (Siboto), 9-173 (Asim Butt), 10-175 (McIntyre, 47.1 ov)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hoffmann8   0291--48.003.62
Bawa10   1453--20.004.50
MacLeod9   0272--27.003.00
Dart10   1342--30.003.40
Aamir Gul7   0280---4.00
Pyke3   0110---3.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive