Watsonians v Ferguslie
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueMyreside, Edinburgh on 10th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWatsonians won by 7 wickets
PointsWatsonians 25; Ferguslie 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresB Anderson, IN Ramage
ScorersDJ Love, EP West

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SA Murrayc and b Drummond22      
DIA Harperrun out55      
*CD de Langelbw b Paxton21      
RM Haqlbw b Paxton0      
RO Hussainb Butler38      
SR Kennedyc Drummond b Butler11      
RS Rutnagurc McLean b Paxton10      
A Morieslbw b Paxton2      
+AL Strangb Paxton8      
RT Routraynot out3      
G Cameronrun out0      
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Murray), 2-99 (Harper), 3-100 (Haq), 4-101 (de Lange), 5-138 (Kennedy), 6-165 (Hussain), 7-167 (Rutnagur), 8-176 (Mories), 9-181 (Strang), 10-181 (Cameron, 49.3 ov)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Learmonth5   0310--   -6.20
Drummond7   1211--   42.003.00
Milne4   1180--   -4.50
Siller10   2270--   -2.70
Paxton9.31375--   11.403.89
Butler9   0252--   27.002.78
Henderson5   0190--   -3.80

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AC Speirsc Kennedy b de Lange12      
JAC Eastonc Strang b Rutnagur31      
JM Hendersonc and b de Lange25      
*GD Drummondnot out64      
MW Butlernot out29      
+DH McLeandid not bat      
ED Robertsondid not bat      
AP Learmonthdid not bat      
RT Paxtondid not bat      
CG Sillerdid not bat      
DJ Milnedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)21
Total(3 wickets, 43.5 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Speirs), 2-52 (Easton), 3-97 (Henderson)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Harper9.50530--   -5.39
Routray3   0190--   -6.33
Cameron4   0190--   -4.75
de Lange9   0312--   27.003.44
Rutnagur8   1231--   48.002.88
Haq10   2240--   -2.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive