Carlton v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueGrange Loan, Edinburgh on 17th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to field
ResultHeriot's won by 6 wickets
PointsCarlton 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Heriot's 25
UmpiresIN Ramage, D Walker
ScorersEL Forrester, K McLaren

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
BT O'Connellc McIntyre b Farooq18      
*SD Gilmourc McIntyre b Farooq35      
CV Englishc Ross b Weeraratna2      
BG Lockiec Moffat b Siboto48      
+JAM Kerrc Adams b Edington29      
RBC Thorntonc McIntyre b Farooq29      
N Siddiqueb Siboto4      
CA Stronachb Weeraratna1      
GSM Williamsonnot out7      
DGT Robertsonlbw b Weeraratna0      
RJJ Martindaleb Weeraratna4      
Extras(8 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)21
Total(all out, 49 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (O'Connell), 2-45 (English), 3-74 (Gilmour), 4-121 (Kerr), 5-177 (Thornton), 6-186 (Lockie), 7-186 (Siddique), 8-194 (Stronach), 9-194 (Robertson), 10-198 (Martindale, 49 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Asim Butt10   2270--   -2.70
Siboto9   5202--   27.002.22
Weeraratna9   0354--   13.503.89
Farooq10   0453--   20.004.50
Edington6   0331--   36.005.50
Moffat5   0300--   -6.00

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*ST Knoxnot out96      
Asim Buttc Gilmour b Martindale15      
RE Morec Robertson b Martindale55      
CR Adamsc Stronach b Thornton11      
+GP McIntyrec Kerr b Robertson3      
DR Rossnot out4      
SD Weeraratnadid not bat      
AGH Moffatdid not bat      
A Edingtondid not bat      
MP Sibotodid not bat      
AK Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 10 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 46.5 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Asim Butt), 2-147 (More), 3-179 (Adams), 4-184 (McIntyre)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
English9   2320--   -3.56
Martindale10   0382--   30.003.80
Stronach5   0270--   -5.40
O'Connell10   0530--   -5.30
Thornton10   2291--   60.002.90
Gilmour1   080--   -8.00
Robertson1.5171--   11.003.82

Heriot's deducted 1 point for slow over rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive