Poloc v Grange
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 17th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPoloc won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGrange won by 6 wickets
PointsPoloc 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Grange 25
UmpiresG Gemmell, VW Hadcroft
ScorersJP Barrett, CA Young

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DG Waltonc Davidson b McSkimming10      
GM Hampsonrun out100      
Z Shahidc Smith b Holmes3      
Saleem Sajjadst Smith b Allan0      
*RA Parsonsc McCallum b Holmes6      
SR Tarrc McCallum b Maiden12      
KLP Sheridanlbw b Fitzgerald12      
M Saeednot out12      
BR Spenceb McSkimming12      
Imran Adreesc McCallum b McSkimming10      
+EGC Stubbsnot out0      
Extras(5 lb, 4 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Walton), 2-32 (Shahid), 3-37 (Saleem Sajjad), 4-51 (Parsons), 5-100 (Tarr), 6-138 (Sheridan), 7-145 (Hampson), 8-171 (Spence), 9-185 (Imran Adrees)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
McSkimming10   5193--   20.001.90
Fitzgerald10   0431--   60.004.30
Allan7   1271--   42.003.86
Holmes10   2312--   30.003.10
Maiden10   0451--   60.004.50
MacRae3   0160--   -5.33

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
NJ MacRaenot out89      
GI Maidenlbw b Hampson11      
NFI McCallumb Imran Adrees11      
WC McSkimmingc Hampson b Saeed9      
GC Holmesc Saleem Sajjad b Imran Adrees20      
*SJ Davidsonnot out44      
+SJS Smithdid not bat      
BG Williamsdid not bat      
NP Fitzgeralddid not bat      
EDH Du Boulaydid not bat      
GM Allandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 w)4
Total(4 wickets, 47.1 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Maiden), 2-46 (McCallum), 3-82 (McSkimming), 4-125 (Holmes)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hampson9   2301--   54.003.33
Tarr4   1210--   -5.25
Parsons8.11300--   -3.67
Imran Adrees10   1362--   30.003.60
Sheridan10   2440--   -4.40
Saeed6   0241--   36.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive