Poloc v Watsonians
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 24th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWatsonians won the toss and decided to field
ResultPoloc won by 134 runs
PointsPoloc 25; Watsonians 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, J Templeton
ScorerCA Young

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DG Waltonc Butler b Robertson84     
GM Hampsonb Milne5     
Z Shahidnot out88     
*RA Parsonsb Drummond45     
M Saeednot out7     
SR Tarrdid not bat      
KLP Sheridandid not bat      
BR Spencedid not bat      
+EGC Stubbsdid not bat      
Imran Adreesdid not bat      
HPSM Jayaratnedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)21
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Hampson), 2-164 (Walton), 3-230 (Parsons)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Milne10   1421--60.004.20
Drummond10   2281--60.002.80
Leggett5   0360---7.20
Siller4   0190---4.75
Paxton8   0340---4.25
Henderson4   0270---6.75
Butler5   1270---5.40
Robertson4   0301--24.007.50

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DH McLeanc Sheridan b Hampson7     
JAC Eastonb Hampson11     
JM Hendersonb Tarr1     
*GD Drummondnot out56     
MW Butlerb Tarr0     
ED Robertsonb Parsons16     
AE Flemingst Stubbs b Sheridan3     
RT Paxtonb Sheridan1     
RMS Leggettb Sheridan0     
CG Sillerc Tarr b Sheridan2     
DJ Milneb Sheridan0     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)19
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (McLean), 2-22 (Easton), 3-25 (Henderson), 4-25 (Butler), 5-78 (Robertson), 6-92 (Fleming), 7-100 (Paxton), 8-103 (Leggett), 9-108 (Siller), 10-116 (Milne, 39.2 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hampson8   3192--24.002.38
Tarr7   4142--21.002.00
Imran Adrees10   0330---3.30
Parsons5   0231--30.004.60
Jayaratne2   0100---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive