Ferguslie v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueMeikleriggs, Paisley on 24th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to field
ResultFerguslie won by 11 runs
PointsFerguslie 25; Heriot's 10 (Batting 6, Bowling 4)
UmpiresJW Thallon, D Walker
ScorersDJ Love, C Thomson

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SA Murrayc and b Siboto29      
DIA Harperlbw b Weeraratna27      
*CD de Langeb Weeraratna20      
RM Haqb Asim Butt51      
RO Hussainc Asim Butt b Edington73      
SR Kennedynot out14      
RS Rutnagurb Weeraratna4      
MJ McAllisterb Asim Butt2      
+AL Strangnot out6      
RT Routraydid not bat      
G Camerondid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Harper), 2-76 (de Lange), 3-88 (Murray), 4-220 (Hussain), 5-221 (Haq), 6-230 (Rutnagur), 7-237 (McAllister)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Asim Butt10   1522--   30.005.20
Siboto10   1461--   60.004.60
Weeraratna10   1283--   20.002.80
Farooq8   0400--   -5.00
Moffat6   0280--   -4.67
Edington6   0401--   36.006.67

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*ST Knoxb Haq24      
Asim Buttc Harper b Haq38      
RE Morelbw b Rutnagur4      
CR Adamsc Haq b Routray5      
+GP McIntyreb Cameron11      
MSE Shortc Rutnagur b de Lange53      
SD Weeraratnarun out38      
AGH Moffatlbw b Harper4      
MP Sibotoc de Lange b Haq27      
A Edingtonnot out15      
AK Farooqrun out1      
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 6 nb)19
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Asim Butt), 2-63 (Knox), 3-72 (More), 4-72 (Adams), 5-98 (McIntyre), 6-171 (Weeraratna), 7-186 (Moffat), 8-197 (Short), 9-237 (Siboto), 10-239 (Farooq, 48.4 ov)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Harper8   0491--   48.006.12
Routray10   1491--   60.004.90
Rutnagur8   0381--   48.004.75
de Lange9   3321--   54.003.56
Haq9.40463--   19.334.76
Cameron4   1121--   24.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive