Watsonians v Carlton
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueMyreside, Edinburgh on 8th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCarlton won the toss and decided to field
ResultCarlton won by 7 wickets
PointsWatsonians 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Carlton 25
UmpiresM Duncan, D Walker
ScorersP Edington, EL Forrester

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AC Speirslbw b English12     
JAC Eastonb Evans5     
JM Hendersonc Gilmour b Thornton81     
*GD Drummondlbw b Thornton0     
EF Chalmersc and b O'Connell23     
MW Butlerc and b Gilmour3     
V Saisubramanianlbw b O'Connell9     
ED Robertsonc Robertson b O'Connell2     
+DH McLeanlbw b English6     
AP Learmonthc O'Connell b Gilmour19     
RT Paxtonnot out7     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)26
Total(all out, 50 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Easton), 2-31 (Speirs), 3-45 (Drummond), 4-95 (Chalmers), 5-101 (Butler), 6-115 (Saisubramanian), 7-123 (Robertson), 8-136 (McLean), 9-176 (Henderson), 10-193 (Learmonth, 50 ov)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
English10   1232--30.002.30
Evans10   0411--60.004.10
Sevak2   0130---6.50
Thornton10   2412--30.004.10
Robertson2   0130---6.50
O'Connell10   1253--20.002.50
Gilmour6   0292--18.004.83

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BT O'Connellrun out55     
*SD Gilmourrun out56     
CV Englishc Chalmers b Henderson23     
BG Lockienot out30     
+JAM Kerrnot out21     
RBC Thorntondid not bat      
JGA Frostdid not bat      
Z Sevakdid not bat      
N Chaudharydid not bat      
AC Evansdid not bat      
DGT Robertsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 47 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-106 (O'Connell), 2-129 (Gilmour), 3-147 (English)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Learmonth7   2350---5.00
Drummond8   1330---4.12
Henderson10   4271--60.002.70
Saisubramanian2   0230---11.50
Butler10   2310---3.10
Paxton10   0410---4.10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive