Heriot's v Clydesdale
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueGoldenacre, Edinburgh on 8th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClydesdale won by 70 runs
PointsHeriot's 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 6); Clydesdale 25
UmpiresBD Papworth, IN Ramage
ScorerJ Berman

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Keithb McLaren45     
JG Williamsonb Siboto5     
MQ Sheikhb Edington33     
K Faridc McLaren b Edington9     
B Laughlinb Farooq38     
+AHJ Hislopc McIntyre b Edington1     
JR Sinclairb Siboto5     
RT Lyonslbw b Weeraratna1     
DS Hutchinsonc Siboto b Farooq34     
Z Bashirrun out0     
*CR Mitchellnot out1     
Extras(2 b, 14 lb, 8 nb, 7 w)31
Total(all out, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Williamson), 2-91 (Keith), 3-101 (Sheikh), 4-104 (Farid), 5-114 (Hislop), 6-130 (Sinclair), 7-134 (Lyons), 8-201 (Laughlin), 9-201 (Bashir), 10-203 (Hutchinson, 50 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weeraratna10   1571--
Siboto10   3212--
Farooq10   2422--
Edington10   0433--
McLaren10   2241--

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ST Knoxlbw b Williamson0     
CR Adamslbw b Hutchinson7     
A Edingtonc Laughlin b Williamson11     
*KA McLarenc and b Lyons15     
+GP McIntyrec Sinclair b Mitchell25     
DR Rossc Sheikh b Laughlin5     
SD Weeraratnab Lyons16     
MP Sibotonot out23     
AGH Moffatlbw b Lyons9     
AK Farooqrun out1     
Asim Buttabsent
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)21
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Knox), 2-14 (Adams), 3-28 (Edington), 4-67 (McLaren), 5-67 (McIntyre), 6-92 (Ross), 7-96 (Weeraratna), 8-117 (Moffat), 9-133 (Farooq, 40.3 ov)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williamson10   3242--
Hutchinson6   381--
Laughlin6   0201--
Lyons10   2313--
Mitchell6   0301--
Farid1   020--

Heriots deducted 1 point for slow over rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive