Heriot's v Greenock
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueGoldenacre, Edinburgh on 15th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreenock won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGreenock won by 97 runs
PointsHeriot's 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Greenock 25
UmpiresWA McPate, AW Scotland

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Richardsc Farooq b Weeraratna33     
DF Wattsc McIntyre b Siboto10     
IM Stangerc McIntyre b McLaren26     
CM Wrightrun out16     
RD Berringtonb Siboto51     
+MDC Fergusonc McIntyre b Edington2     
RG Begleyb Asim Butt20     
JD Nelb Asim Butt3     
TM Blacknot out30     
DA Arnottlbw b Siboto1     
*AA Juddnot out5     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Watts), 2-60 (Richards), 3-88 (Wright), 4-99 (Stanger), 5-119 (Ferguson), 6-169 (Begley), 7-169 (Berrington), 8-180 (Nel), 9-191 (Arnott)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weeraratna7   0461--42.006.57
Siboto10   2413--20.004.10
Asim Butt10   1222--30.002.20
Farooq5   0220---4.40
McLaren10   0401--60.004.00
Edington8   1371--48.004.62

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ST Knoxc Arnott b Wright11     
Asim Buttc Judd b Nel6     
CR Adamsc Ferguson b Stanger5     
*KA McLarennot out43     
+GP McIntyrec Ferguson b Wright12     
A Edingtonrun out17     
DR Rossb Berrington2     
SD Weeraratnab Berrington4     
MP Sibotoc Richards b Berrington2     
AGH Moffatb Richards1     
AK Farooqc Black b Richards0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Asim Butt), 2-20 (Knox), 3-28 (Adams), 4-47 (McIntyre), 5-90 (Edington), 6-95 (Ross), 7-105 (Weeraratna), 8-112 (Siboto), 9-114 (Moffat), 10-114 (Farooq, 40.2 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nel6   1111--36.001.83
Wright10   3242--30.002.40
Stanger7   0211--42.003.00
Black2   0140---7.00
Berrington8   0233--16.002.88





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive