Watsonians v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueMyreside, Edinburgh on 22nd July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHeriot's won by 11 runs
PointsWatsonians 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Heriot's 25
UmpiresLA Redford, D Walker
ScorersP Craigie, EP West

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Weeraratnac Butler b Henderson36     
CR Adamsc Butler b Drummond26     
*KA McLarenc Henderson b Butler17     
MP Sibotoc and b Henderson6     
+GP McIntyreb Drummond71     
Asim Buttst McLean b Drummond30     
A Edingtonb Paxton8     
DR Rossnot out2     
AGH Moffatnot out2     
CD Thomsondid not bat      
AK Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 nb, 9 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Adams), 2-87 (Weeraratna), 3-93 (Siboto), 4-103 (McLaren), 5-179 (Asim Butt), 6-210 (McIntyre), 7-214 (Edington)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Learmonth4   1250---6.25
Drummond10   1433--20.004.30
Paxton10   0481--60.004.80
Butler10   2321--60.003.20
Henderson10   1342--30.003.40
Saisubramanian6   0320---5.33

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AC Speirsc McIntyre b Edington17     
AP Learmonthc Asim Butt b Weeraratna1     
KA Flanniganlbw b McLaren32     
JM Hendersonc Asim Butt b Siboto53     
*GD Drummondc Asim Butt b McLaren24     
EF Chalmersnot out39     
MW Butlerc McIntyre b Weeraratna2     
V Saisubramaniannot out22     
+DH McLeandid not bat      
ED Robertsondid not bat      
RT Paxtondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Learmonth), 2-37 (Speirs), 3-89 (Flannigan), 4-125 (Drummond), 5-163 (Henderson), 6-179 (Butler)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weeraratna10   0422--30.004.20
Siboto10   2291--60.002.90
Edington9   1441--54.004.89
Asim Butt10   0260---2.60
McLaren10   0532--30.005.30
Farooq1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive